Our Local Governing Body

Mr John Baillie - Chair of Governors. John can be contacted at our school address or at chairofgovs@clementsprimary.co.uk

Mrs Vicky Hogg - Headteacher (Staff Governor)

Mrs Rebekah Stringer - (Staff Governor)

Mr John Annand (Trust Governor)

Mrs Niki Mackenzie (Parent Governor)

Mr Dan Grindrod (Trust Governor)

Mrs Emma Limpus (Parent Governor)

Governors Attendance

Attendance 2016-17

Attendance 2017-18

Attendance 2018-19